Service: Our current Worship Service

Service : Sunday 27 September 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

Service : Sunday 20 September 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

Service : Sunday 13 September 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

Service : Sunday 6 September 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

Service : Sunday 30 August 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

Service : Sunday 23 August 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

 

 

Service : Sunday 16 August 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

Service : Sunday 9 August 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

 

 

 

Service : Sunday 2 August 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

 

 

Service : Sunday 26 July 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

Service : Sunday 19 July 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

Audio file:

Service : Sunday 12 July 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

 

 

Service : Sunday 5 July 2020. This Service will be available for you to view or listen to on Sunday morning. Both formats are below and we hope that you enjoy being with us.

Audio : 5 July 2020

 

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 28 June 2020.

Here is an ‘Audio Only’ version of the video service if you find audio only more convenient.

Service; Sunday 21 June 2020


Here is an ‘Audio Only’ version of the video service if you find audio only more convenient.


RECENT SERVICES

In case you missed them or if you want to ‘Listen Again’

Sunday service;14 June 2020

Hello again. The next Service from Kay Park Parish Church is a recorded broadcast and is available for you to watch on Sunday 14 June 2020.

Here is the audio file only which you may wish to listen to:-

Sunday 7 June 2020: Trinity Sunday

Sunday 24 May 2020; Reflection on Ascension by Rev Fiona Maxwell.

Rev F Maxwell; Ascension

Sunday 8 March 2020: Here are the recordings of this Service:-
Prayer of Approach


Important Information re Young Church and Services


Reflection on God’s Word


Prayer of Thanksgiving

 

 

Sunday 1 March 2020: Here are the recordings of this Service:-